REECE - Cacophony Of Souls [SteelBox] Limited Edition

€34.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • EPR021-20
  • 4260421720451
Steel Box laser marked and individually numbered in strictly limited edition (2020)... more
Product information "REECE - Cacophony Of Souls [SteelBox] Limited Edition"

Steel Box laser marked and individually numbered in strictly limited edition (2020)

- CD

- Signed Autograph Card David Reece XXL
- Laserprinted Army Dog Tag Reece
- Original Guitar Pick of Andy Susemihl

David Reece has seen a lot in his career. In addition to his solo albums, he gave bands like  Accept, Bangalore Choir, Bonfire and most recently the Sainted Sinners the special magic of his voice. He brought Andy Susemihl into the band for his latest masterpiece. Under the motto "Ex-Accept meets Ex-U.D.O." fans can look forward to a concentrated metal experience. Reece and Susemihl complement each other perfectly on “Cacophony of Souls”.


David Reece (Vocals)
Andy Susemihl (Guitars)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Andrea Gianangeli (Drums)

01 Chasing The Shadows
02 Blood On Our Hands
03 Judgement Day
04 Collective Anaesthesia
05 Cacophony Of Souls
06 Another Life Another Time
07 Metal Voice
08 Over And Over
09 Back In The Days
10 A Perfect World
11 Bleed
12 No Disguise

Genre: Hard Rock
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "REECE - Cacophony Of Souls [SteelBox] Limited Edition"
20 Mar 2020


Da hat David Reece wieder abgeliefert.
Ich kann diese CD nur jedem empfehlen.

Nach der CD REECE, als David Reece und Andy Susemihl schon zusammen gearbeitet hatten, war es nur eine logische Schlussfolgerung, das beide noch etwas machen bzw. weiter zusammenarbeiten. Was dabei rauskam, ist ein Meisterwerk.
Wer die CD noch nicht hat, sollte sie sich holen.

Keep Rocking....

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.