STORMAGE - Ashes Of Doom [CD]

€14.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • EPR051-2
  • 4260421721274
CD (2023) A storm is coming! STORMAGE again make a clear step forward on their long-awaited... more
Product information "STORMAGE - Ashes Of Doom [CD]"

CD (2023)

A storm is coming! STORMAGE again make a clear step forward on their long-awaited fourth album "Ashes Of Doom",
which is also due to the renowned co-producer  Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (Orden Ogan, Brainstorm, …).
The quartet offers strong and intense power metal without compromises and with genre-typical hymns. A touch "darker" than you would expect from german power metal.
No question, the band has used the time since the last album to deliver a first-class work.
Exclusively here in the shop: with every CD you get a signed autograph card, a sticker "band logo" and a guitar pick "Ashes Of Doom" for free!

01 Overture Of The Abyss
02 Beyond The Horizon
03 Deniers Of Reality
04  Fierce As A Dragon
05 Slide On Your Knees
06 Our Latest Endeavour
07 Ashes Of My Doom
08 The Spirit Never Dies
09 Blood Shot Eyes
10 Put The Hammer Down
11 Son Of Hatred
12 The Wind Will Take Us Home

Genre: Power Metal
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "STORMAGE - Ashes Of Doom [CD]"
2 Aug 2023

Geiles Album ?

Muss schon sagen. Ist wirklich zu empfehlen.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.