UNDERTOW - Reap The Storm [LP, black Vinyl]

€18.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • EPR012-1B
  • 4260421720253
Vinyl (2018) UNDERTOW is pleased to present the latest addition to their metal legacy, Reap... more
Product information "UNDERTOW - Reap The Storm [LP, black Vinyl]"

Vinyl (2018)

UNDERTOW is pleased to present the latest addition to their metal legacy, Reap the Storm, an intense and dynamic album that finds the band exploring new aspects of their sound while staying true to their trademark combination of energy, catchiness, melody and aggressiveness. Over the past 20 years, standing still has never been an option for UNDERTOW, and Reap the Storm is no exception. A line-up change has inspired the band increases the intensity of each song with longer guitar solos and harmony parts. Powerful vocals express lyrics inspired by social criticism and personal experience, while driving bass lines and sophisticated drumming provide a compelling foundation to each song.
The album was produced and mixed in collaboration with Roger Grüninger, who has worked with UNDERTOW on five albums, including Don’t Pray To The Ashes and In Deepest Silence. Mastering was done by no less than Achim Köhler (Amon Amarth, Sodom, Accept, Primal Fear, Brainstorm, etc …), who gave each song the sound the finesse it demanded. The cover and booklet design was created by Björn Goosses @ Killustrations (Sodom, Dew Scented, Hackneyed, Kverlertak, etc.).


Side A
01. Floating
02. Zero Type X
03. Reap The Storm
04. Trails For The Blind
05. Burdened
06. I Turn To You

Side B
07. Empire
08. Crown Of Scars
09. Eleven Hours
10. Thieves & Liars
11. Dunning Kruger

Joachim Baschin - vocals, guitar
Markus Brand    - guitar
Andreas Hund    - bass
Oliver Rieger     - drums

Genre: Heavy Metal
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "UNDERTOW - Reap The Storm [LP, black Vinyl]"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.