DAWN OF DESTINY - Of Silence (Front Cover)
€14.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • EPR043-2
  • 4260421721120
CD (2022) DAWN OF DESTINY have been an integral part of the European symphonic metal... more
Product information "DAWN OF DESTINY - Of Silence [CD]"

CD (2022)

DAWN OF DESTINY have been an integral part of the European symphonic metal scene for over 15 years. The anticipation for "Of Silence", the band's eighth album, which will see the light of day on June 24th, 2022 via El Puerto Records, is correspondingly high. With every album and every side project, mastermind Jens Faber raises the creative bar a little higher. "Of Silence" is no exception and impresses with great choruses, epic melodies and sophisticated songwriting. In the good old tradition, the band again relies on a spectacular guest appearance on this album. After Jon Oliva, Zak Stevens (both SAVATAGE) and Björn Speed Strid (SOILWORK) could be heard on the previous albums, this time LORD OF THE LOST Chris Harms enriches the latest work of the
Bochum-based band, who combine symphonic and power metal so skillfully hardly any other band.

OF SILENCE - a highlight of the summer!

01 We are your Voice
02 Judas in Me
03 Childhood feat. Chris Harms (LORD OF THE LOST)
04 Say my Name
05 White Mystery
06 Not the Way it Is
07 Little Flower
08 Burning Heart
09 Silence
10 Run
11 The Curse
12 Inner Voice
13 This is our Legacy

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "DAWN OF DESTINY - Of Silence [CD]"
5 Aug 2022

Schnelle Lieferung, super CD

Schnelle Lieferung, super CD. Ein klasse Album. Top Service

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.