THE REVENANTS - Ghosts [Doppel-CD Digipak]

€19.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This product will be released at 21 April 2023

  • EPR048-2
  • 4260421721243
CD (2023) “Ghosts” by THE REVENANTS is the sensational debut double(!) album which... more
Product information "THE REVENANTS - Ghosts [Doppel-CD Digipak]"

CD (2023)

“Ghosts” by THE REVENANTS is the sensational debut double(!) album which features END OF GREEN singer Michelle Darkness together
with the two longtime soulbrothers Marc Ayerle and Fabio Arganese in their ranks. Stylistically, the whole thing is somewhere between Billy Idol, Roxette and Nashville Rock
... with a pinch of HIM.
The album "Ghosts" will be released as a double CD digipack and will be delivered with a signed autograph card and a guitar pick!

01 Ghosts
02 Into The Fire
03 Emeraldmine
04 Redemption
05 Leeches & Whores
06 If We Dance
07 Karma Kills
08 Who Knows
09 Disclosures
10 The End Is Black

01 Los Angeles
02 Ain't No Wine
03 Me And The Sea
04 Mountain
05 Freestreet
06 Roofless
07 Good Men Gone Bad
08 Slippin' Away
09 Vendetta
10 Worlds Collide

Genre: Rock International
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "THE REVENANTS - Ghosts [Doppel-CD Digipak]"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.