NECRONOMICON - Constant To Death [CD]

NECRONOMICON - Constant To Death [CD]
€14.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • EPR046-2
  • 4260421721229
CD (2023) With Constant to Death, their twelfth studio album, Necronomicon embarks on an... more
Product information "NECRONOMICON - Constant To Death [CD]"

CD (2023)

With Constant to Death, their twelfth studio album, Necronomicon embarks on an explosive tightrope walk between thrash, punk and powermetal. The hard, uncompromising characteristics of the songs have remained. New is the tidy, fat sound and the dominance of the vocals, in which songwriter and frontman Freddy shows himself more vocally powerful than ever.
Freddy describes 'Constant to death' as his most modern and at the same time most personal album. "There's everything in the 12 songs, from typical Necronomicon to salon-ready powermetal to my musical origins of punk."
'Constant to death' is more than a loose sequence of songs, it is Freddy's journey through music as he loves it. Each track is meant to make you curious about the next one. In the makes you want to listen through the album....and then... start all over again. Constant to Death! Constant to Thrash!

01 Constant To Death
02 They Lie
03 Redemption
04 Stored In Blood
05 The Guilty Shepherd
06 A Voice For The Voiceless
07 Black Rain
08 Chrildren Cry Alone
09 Bloodrush
10 Down From Above
11 The Blood Runs Red

Genre: Thrash Metal
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "NECRONOMICON - Constant To Death [CD]"
14 Nov 2023


This is Teutonic thrash metal at its best!!!

31 Oct 2023


Kocham Necronomicon od zawsze i jestem wiernym fanem!!! Szacunek za kolejny album!Thrash till death German! Adam Dębica Polska

29 May 2023


Besser geht's nicht. Das beste was Necronomicon bis jetzt gemacht hat. Highlight in 2023 !

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.